Caretaker Khyber Pakhtunkhwa cabinet to be sworn in today | Pakistan

PESHAWAR: A ten-member cabinet of the interim Khyber Pakhtunkhwa government will be sworn in at the Governor House on Thursday.

KP Governor Iqbal Zafar Jagra will administer the oath to the caretaker cabinet, after he named the members in a notification issued earlier today.

The following have been named in the caretaker KP cabinet:

1. Akbar Jan Marwat

2. Mohammad Rashid Khan

3. Dr Saira Safdar

4. Muqadas Ullah

5. Abdul Rauf Khan

6. Mohammad Sanaullah Khan

7. Zafar Iqbal Bangash

8. Anwar ul Haq

9. Fazl Elahi

10. Justice (retd) Asadullah Khan Chamkani

News Reporter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *